[{"i":"1323","t":"Date a Live II","u":"date-a-live-2","n":"2"},{"i":"1286","t":"JoJo no Kimyou na Bouken: Stardust Crusaders","u":"jojo-no-kimyou-na-bouken-stardustcrusaders","n":"3"},{"i":"1322","t":"Sidonia no Kishi","u":"sidonia-no-kishi","n":"2"},{"i":"1313","t":"Mushishi Zoku Shou","u":"mushishi-zoku-shou","n":"3"},{"i":"1311","t":"Bokura wa Minna Kawaisou","u":"bokura-wa-minna-kawaisou","n":"3"},{"i":"1310","t":"Akuma no Riddle","u":"akuma-no-riddle","n":"3"},{"i":"1306","t":"Atelier Escha & Logy ~Tasogare no Sora no Renkinjutsushi~","u":"atelier-escha-and-logy-tasogare-no-sora-no-renkinjutsushi","n":"2"},{"i":"1279","t":"Selector Infected WIXOSS","u":"selector-infected-wixoss","n":"3"},{"i":"1175","t":"Pokemon XY","u":"pokemon-xy","n":"23"},{"i":"1337","t":"Ping Pong The Animation","u":"ping-pong-the-animation","n":"2"},{"i":"1337","t":"Ping Pong The Animation","u":"ping-pong-the-animation","n":"1"},{"i":"1281","t":"Blade & Soul","u":"blade-soul","n":"3"},{"i":"1327","t":"Inugami-san to Nekoyama-san","u":"inugami-san-to-nekoyama-san","n":"2"},{"i":"1321","t":"Ryuugajou Nanana no Maizoukin","u":"ryuugajou-nanana-no-maizoukin","n":"2"},{"i":"1297","t":"Gochuumon wa Usagi Desu ka?","u":"gochuumon-wa-usagi-desu-ka","n":"2"},{"i":"3","t":"Naruto Shippuden","u":"naruto-shippuden","n":"359"},{"i":"1210","t":"Mou Hitotsu no Mirai wo","u":"mou-hitotsu-no-mirai-wo","n":"2"},{"i":"1319","t":"Fuuun Ishin Dai Shougun","u":"fuuun-ishin-dai-shougun","n":"2"},{"i":"1320","t":"Hitsugi no Chaika","u":"hitsugi-no-chaika","n":"2"},{"i":"1318","t":" No Game No Life","u":"no-game-no-life","n":"2"}]